Skip to main content

The Amherst Police Club held the Annual Installation and Awards Ceremony on Saturday March 9, 2024. Congratulations to this year’s award winners!

  1. Lt. Joseph F. Adamy Officer of the Year Runner-Up Award recipient Lt. Kyle G. Lefevre
  2. Lt. Joseph F. Adamy Officer of the Year recipients: Officer Nicholas Guzdek, Officer James Caputi, Detective Katie Frieh, Officer Patrick Wisniewski
  3. Captain Donald C. Kieffer Leadership Award recipient, Captain Kevin C. Brown
  4. Captain Donald G. Wright Sr. Memorial Award recipient, Detective Terrance P. Walsh
  5. The William F. Muck II Life Saving Officer of the Year Award recipient; Officer Joshua Militello